Friday, March 21, 2014

FBPC Main Event 2 days away-23 March

Less than 2 days from now, the Fantasy Baseball Players Championship will hold its first Main Event draft of the season, and just over 100 teams are lined up to compete for a $100,000 grand prize starting on March 23rd.

If you have not locked up your Main Event team yet, you still have time to get squared away on your $1600 entry.

Just visit to sign up now. And for those of you who already have a team, remember you can acquire additional teams for just $1400. Don't miss out!

In addition to the $100,000 grand prize, the FBPC also raised league prizes to $11,000 as well. The entire guaranteed prize pool will be held in attorney escrow all season long, too. If you're looking for the best shot at cashing big money in high stakes fantasy baseball, you cannot find a better chance than the FBPC. The 2014 prize structure was built for a 224-team contest. The most you'll compete against is 223 other teams--their hard cap this year.

All drafts are being held online. Here are the four dates to choose from:
  • Sunday, March 23rd, 2014 at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Tuesday, March 25th, 2014 at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Thursday, March 27th, 2014 at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Sunday, March 30th, 2014 at 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern

If you have not signed up yet, stop reading now and go here to register today.

Fantasy Football Tips (2nd Edition): 230 Ways to Win through Player Rankings, Cheat Sheets and Better Drafting ($12.95)

Books from Extra Point Press:

Fantasy Football Guidebook (2nd Edition): Your Comprehensive Guide to Playing Fantasy Football ($19.95)

Fantasy Football Basics: The Ultimate "How to" Guide for Beginners available ($10.95) at Amazon

Fantasy Hockey: The Ultimate "How-to" Guide for Fantasy Hockey Players ($14.95)

Fantasy Basketball Handbook: The Ultimate "How-to" Guide for Beginners and Experienced Players ($12.95)

No comments: